Music for Robots Squarepusher

// April 18th, 2014 // Comments Off on Music for Robots Squarepusher // Electronic, Electronica, Music


On Sale Now – Save Big – Click Here For More Information

listen to new music

Ultra Trance 9

// February 21st, 2014 // 3 Comments » // Electronic, Electronica, Goa, Music, Trance

Ultra Trance 9

The next chapter in this series compiles the biggest tunes of today, mixed to smooth trance perfection. Two CDs of the best radio hits and club faves, exclusive trance remixes from the world’s top DJs, and trance remixes of gold and platinum-selling artists. Includes Cascada, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, David Guetta, Tiesto, Nick Terranova, Jes, Above & Beyond, and many more.

On Sale Now – Save Big – Click Here For More Information


Club Life, Vol. 3, Stockholm listen to new music 

Tiesto: Elements of Life World Tour listen to new music

Armin van Buuren State of Trance 2012

// February 20th, 2014 // 3 Comments » // Electronic, Electronica, Goa, Music, Trance

State of Trance 2012

To Armin van Buuren, music is a natural state of mind. The Dutch DJ and producer lives, breaths and sleeps on the wonders of the 4-to-4 beat and has been at it for more than 15 years. Nine of those years have involved the annual release of his A State of Trance compilation. A highlight for the trance-minded and dance addicts, now reaching for its 2012 edition. This is A State of Trance 2012, mixed by Armin van Buuren.
2012 is a year much discussed, both in and outside the dance scene. It’s the year in which the dance society celebrates the 550th episode and therefore 11th birthday of A State of Trance, Armin’s beloved radio show. With 7 shows planned for March, it’s another climax in the career of the Dutchman. 18 million listeners tune in every week, to enjoy Armin’s selection of the latest in trance and progressive, as well as a blend of exclusive tracks and remixes. With each compilation representing a new year in trance on a special 2 disc mix, Armin brings his fans the A State of Trance compilation. A series going strong since 2004, winning several IDMA awards for ‘Best Full Length DJ Mix’
For 2012, Armin has found the perfect balance and track selection. From tracks produced especially for the ASOT series to new found gems from the upcoming league of dance producers. After weeks of preparation, A State of Trance 2012 is a fact !

On Sale Now – Save Big – Click Here For More Information

Intense listen to new musicState of Trance Year Mix 2013 listen to new music

Essential Electronica: Soul Sauce Sauce

// July 22nd, 2013 // 1 Comment » // Electronica

BENT / LEMON JELLY / CARIBOU / FOUR TET Excellent selection of downtempo grooves featuring a diverse selection of tracks, all full length and un-mixed – ideal for dj use but also great for chilled out home listening

Product Features

  • 1 – Cd 1 : Bent – comin back
  • 2 – Brazilian girls – lazy lover
  • 3 – The postal service – the district sleeps alone tonight (dj downfall persistent beat mix)
  • 4 – Sofa surfers – sofa rockers (richard dorfmeister remix)
  • 5 – Martina topley-bird – soul food (charles webster banging house dub)

On Sale Now – Save Big – Click Here For More Information

Reiki Elixir

// July 9th, 2013 // 1 Comment » // Electronica

The most beautiful Merlin’s Magic melodies selected and put together in a new compilation by a well-known Reiki Master and best-selling author, wonderfully endorsing the basic Reiki techniques for self-treatment and partner sessions presented in the 8-page booklet. Smoothly rolling rhythms used either as accompaniment for the prescribed order in the booklet or as background music for the intuitive choice of your own method of treatment. The pauses between each piece may serve as an indication for a position change or you can practice in your own rhythm, merely regarding the tracks as an orientation.

On Sale Now – Save Big – Click Here For More Information

Digital Empire: Electronica’s Best

// July 8th, 2013 // 3 Comments » // Electronica

Digital Empire: Electronica’s Best

Electronica Music at it’s best!

Disc: 1
1. No Good (Start The Dance) – Prodigy
2. Take California – Propellerheads
3. Funky Back Home (Original Live Version) – Dubtribe Sound System
4. Busy Child – Crystal Method
5. Fructose – Joey Jupiter
6. Ciao (Advent Remix) – Empirion
7. Majick (Uberzone Remix) – Keoki
8. Roots – Mark Verbos
9. Cop Car – Joey Beltram
10. Absurd (Mighty Dub Katz Vox Mix) – Fluke
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Block Rockin’ Beats – Chemical Brothers
2. Smiles – Atomic Babies
3. Hipgnosis (Cirrus Remix) – Electric Skychurch
4. Get Yourself Organised – Headrillaz
5. Subconscious – Rabbit In The Moon
6. Flaming June – BT
7. Nude Photo – Derrick May (Rhythm Is Rhythm)
8. Going Out Of My Head – Fatboy Slim
9. One 4 Da Head – Buzz Fiend
10. Refuse To Fight – Frankie Bones

On Sale Now – Save Big – Click Here For More Information

Tales of the Coin Spinner listen to new music  Different Dimensions listen to new music